Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paradise Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fredericksburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Paradise Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Spryjessica 13 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

I have not prefer an item on this menu that didn't make my mouth burst with goodness. The staff is amazing. Service is great. The food is always on point.

Katie about 1 month ago

Stack of French Toast

My family and I have been coming in for months now and honestly wish we had come sooner! My daughter is in LOVE with the French toast, it's perfectly cooked and always come with strawberries! My fiance and I switch it up every time we order, but I always have to get the creamed chipped beef and home fries! Perfect combo together and with other breakfast items! I have really come to love the place and the people always working there as well! It means the world to be greeted by the same wonderful faces! Can't wait to come back for more!

Lynette about 2 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

Wow!! Delicious. Husband had Gyro Platter. It was our first visit to your charming Diner... we have lived in Fredericksburg for two years and are so happy we stumbled into this gem !! We will be back soon. Thanks.

Vernon 2 months ago

Gyro Plate

This is probably my favorite meal to get any time I come. Having been to Greece several times, it is always a treat to find locations that get the gyro as close to authentic as it can get. If you have never tried it I highly recommend you do.

Morpheous 3 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

Amazing.

Gnomesrus934 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Pepper

The food choices were excellent and the flavors/spices were spot on. Your wait staff was extremely personable and efficient. I'm definitely trying this place again.

Adrianna about 2 months ago

#20 Eggs Benedict

My go to! Love this place and love introducing new people to it! 5 stars everytime!

Katie about 2 months ago

Bowl of Grits

Cheese grits

Morpheous 3 months ago

Manicotti

Really good i got this today it was amazing

Tracyefritz 3 months ago

Gyro Sandwich

My daughter and I stopped in for lunch and the food was excellent. I had the Gyro, it was really good. My daughter had the skewers and they were very tender and juicy. Service was excellent!! I believe we found our new place to go with the family and will be definitely come back to try breakfast next.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA